1. I ranked these by how likely I’d be to survive the entire film, not how long in the film I’d survive. 
  2. This list is pure lunacy, so try not to take it too seriously.  Currently in theaters. Buy tickets at Cinemark or Fandango.  Currently in theaters. Buy tickets at Cinemark or Fandango.  The killers in Alfred Hitchcock’s The Birds are in fact the titular birds. While they only kill four people in the film (according to my beloved List of Deaths Wiki), they would be very hard to escape given their sheer population size. Yes, I suppose I could just try and wait it out in some kind of brick room, but that feels like a momentary reprieve. Perhaps I could drive away quickly? How fast can birds fly? Based on the fact they are sort of dumb creatures and not intelligent humans/spirits; however, I think there could be an out.  I’d also like to take this opportunity, apropos of nothing, to remember when Marisa Tomei was in The First Purge and couldn’t even be bothered with a single wardrobe change. A queen. 

Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 33Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 16Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 84Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 14Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 68Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 61Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 12Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 11Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 41Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 22Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 16Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 56Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 21Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 48Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 20Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 96Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 30Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 49Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 92Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 82Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 62Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 97Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 74Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 34Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 60Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 39Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 61Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 34Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 86Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 54Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 39Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 3Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 36Ranking Horror Films By How Likely I d Survive Them - 43