Snoop Dogg’s Rolls Royce Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookie Michelle Obama’s Winning Chocolate Chip Cookie Danny Trejo’s Mexican Hot Chocolate Cookie Meryl Streep’s Heart Cookie Cookie Monster’s Sugar Cookie 6 1/4 cups butter 3/4 cup honey 6 tsp vanilla extract 1 cup almonds 10 1/4 cups all-purpose flour 1 3/4 whole wheat flour Jam or preserves 1/2 cup unsweetened cocoa powder 2 tsp cream of tartar 4 tsp baking soda 4 1/4 cups sugar 11 eggs 4 cups chocolate chips Cinnamon Cayenne 1 stick Crisco 2 1/4 brown sugar 1 cup white chocolate chips 1 cup mint chocolate chips 2 cups walnuts 1 1/2 cup creamy peanut butter 8 teaspoon powdered skim milk 1 teaspoon almond extract 1 teaspoon artificial sweetener My dad and I had to give it to Snoop’s Peanut Butter Rolls Royce Cookies. They were the perfect blend of sweet notes and stayed soft well after coming out of the oven. My husband preferred Mrs. Obama’s Winning Chocolate Chip Cookies. It could have to do with him having the biggest sweet tooth of any person I’ve ever known and the fact that Michelle Obama’s recipe had three different kinds of chocolate chips. I was the only one who didn’t mind Mary Tyler Moore’s almond meringues. Nobody else ate them. I get it though. They stuck to the back of your teeth despite the fact that it felt a lot like eating nothing. The only person who has eaten Meryl Streep’s cookies are my husband, who only doesn’t mind them if they’re more preserve than cookie. I thought they would be good with a layer of cream cheese and preserves to make a cheesecake-style cookie since the cookies themselves taste so much like crust. Lastly, Cookie Monster’s cookies were only eaten when they had icing added, which was not part of the recipe. Even still, there are a lot still sitting on my kitchen counter. Snoop Dogg’s Rolls Royce Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookie Michelle Obama’s Winning Chocolate Chip Cookie Danny Trejo’s Mexican Hot Chocolate Cookie

Skip: Meryl Streep’s Heart Cookie Cookie Monster’s Sugar Cookie Mary Tyler Moore’s Meringue Cookie

I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 7I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 67I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 13I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 36I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 85I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 79I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 55I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 28I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 88I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 70I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 56I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 24I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 76I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 33I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 55I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 5I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 64I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 38I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 81I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 3I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 86I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 51I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 89I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 54I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 89I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 58I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 52I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 63I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 38I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 73I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 65I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 97I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 6I Tried Celeb Cookie Recipes  Here s How It Went - 59